Mandawa India Tours

Wonderful Rajasthan with Golden Triangle (MEX) / PC-532 (13 Days / 12 Nights)

Rajasthan in the local language means the land of Kings, which Rajathsn actually was once. Now the largest state of India, Rajasthan was dotted with small and big kingdoms all around. The Kings here built beautiful palaces and massive forts as per their needs. Even the traders and the local people of Rajasthan built houses which are worth watching. This fascinating tour will take you to the most exciting of the places in Rajasthan. Combined with Delhi and Agra, it becomes an awesome combination.

Detailed Itinerary
Day 1 : Delhi
Day 2 : Delhi-Agra
Day 3 : Agra - Jaipur
Day 4 : Jaipur
Day 5 : Jaipur-Mandawa
Day 6 : Mandawa-Bikaner
Day 7 : Bikaner-Jaisalmer
Day 8 : Jaisalmer
Day 9 : Jaisalmer-Jodhpur
Day 10 : Jodhpur-Udaipur
Day 11 : Udaipur
Day 12 : Udaipur-Delhi
Day 13 : Delhi
Royal Rajasthan

Royal Rajasthan
(14 Days / 13 Nights)

Royal Rajasthan / PC-642 (14 Days / 13 Nights)
Delhi-Mandawa-Bikaner-Jaisalmer-Jodhpur-Ranakpur-Udaipur-Pushkar-Jaipur-Fatehpur Sikri-Agra-Delhi

Rajasthan, the largest state In India areawise, was formed by merging 22 princely states and centrally administered areas of Ajmer and Mewar. Rarely would you find such diversity in people, customs , cultures, costumes, music, mannerism, dialect and cuisine as you travel through this colorful state. Geologists have traced the origin of this wonderland to the stone ages. Its ruins, relics and history speaks of the vicissitudes through which it has gone through over centuries filled with moments of glory and turbulent past. Rajasthan as a tourist destination offers a wide and varied spectrum of interesting locations, from the grandeur of its forts, palaces, Temples and havelis to the scenic beauty of lakes surrounded by the Aravali ranges to the awesome sand dunes of the vast Desert.

Detailed Itinerary
Day 1 : Delhi
Day 2 : Delhi
Day 3 : Delhi-Mandawa
Day 4 : Mandawa-Bikaner
Day 5 : Bikaner-Jaisalmer
Day 6 : Jaisalmer
Day 7 : Jaisalmer-Jodhpur
Day 8 : Jodhpur-Ranakpur-Udaipur
Day 9 : Udaipur
Day 10 : Udaipur-Pushkar
Day 11 : Pushkar-Jaipur
Day 12 : Jaipur
Day 13 : Jaipur-Fatehpur Sikri-Agra
Day 14 : Agra-Delhi