Khajuraho India Tours


(14 Days / 13 Nights)

ESSENCE OF LUXURY / PC-600 (14 Days / 13 Nights)

This tour offers you the exotic destinations of North India, The romance of Taj Mahal, the eroticism of Khajuraho temples, the religious fervor of Varanasi, vibrancy of Jaipur , Jodhpur & Udaipur and unforgettable rural Rajasthan experience while enjoying the essence of Luxury in Alwar.

Detailed Itinerary
Day 1 : Delhi
Day 2 : Delhi
Day 3 : Delhi-Varanasi
Day 4 : Varanasi
Day 5 : Varanasi-Khajuraho
Day 6 : Khajuraho-Jhansi-Agra
Day 7 : Agra
Day 8 : Agra-Alwar
Day 9 : Alwar
Day 10 : Alwar-Jaipur
Day 11 : Jaipur
Day 12 : Jaipur-Udaipur
Day 13 : Udaipur
Day 14 : Udaipur-Delhi

(14 Days / 13 Nights)

TIGER TRAIL / PC-615 (14 Days / 13 Nights)
Mumbai-Nagpur-Kanha-Bandhavgarh-Khajuraho-Jhansi-Agra-Sawai Madhopur-Jaipur-Delhi

“The author” wrote Jim Corbett in his famous book “who first used the words ‘as cruel as a tiger’ and ‘as bloodthirsty as a tiger’ when attempting to emphasize the evil character of the villain of his piece, not only showed a lamentable ignorance of the animal he defamed, but coined phrases which have come into universal circulation, and which are mainly responsible for the wrong opinion of the tigers held by all except that very small proportion of the public who have the opportunity of forming their own opinions”. Corbett had several deadly encounters with tigers in Indian forests; even still he opined “....a tiger is a large-hearted gentleman with boundless courage and that when he is exterminated—as exterminated he will be unless public opinion rallies to his support—India will be the poorer, having lost the finest of her fauna”. Come to Ranthambhore in Rajasthan and meet this large-hearted gentleman. You’ll not be disappointed.

Detailed Itinerary
Day 1 : Mumbai
Day 2 : Mumbai-Nagpur-Kanha
Day 3 : Kanha
Day 4 : Kanha-Bandhavgarh
Day 5 : Bandhavgarh
Day 6 : Bandhavgarh-Khajuraho
Day 7 : Khajuraho-Jhansi-Agra
Day 8 : Agra
Day 9 : Agra-Sawai Madhopur
Day 10 : Sawai Madhopur
Day 11 : Sawai Madhopur-Jaipur
Day 12 : Jaipur
Day 13 : Jaipur-Delhi
Day 14 : Delhi

(19 Days / 18 Nights)

On Request
TRIBES OF EAST INDIA / PC-607 (19 Days / 18 Nights)
Kolkata-Bhubaneshwar-Bhubaneshwar / Nandan Kanan-Udaygiri-Khandigiri-Bhubaneshwar-Dhauli-Pipli-Konark-Puri-Chilka lake-Taptapani-Saora Tribe Village-Raygada-Kutia Kondh-Raygada-Chitakona-Jeypore-Oukudelli-Lampatapur-Vishakapatnam-Delhi-Varanasi-Khajuraho-Chitrakoot-Kalinjer-Chitrakoot-Khajuraho-Delhi

Odisha has the largest variety of tribal communities, which are at various stages of socio-economic development. At one extreme are the group which lead a relatively secluded and archaic mode of life, keeping their core culture intact, while at the other extreme there are communities which are indistinguishable from the general agricultural communities. The tribal people express their cultural identity and distinctiveness in their social organization, language, rituals and festivals and also in their dress, ornaments, art and craft. During your tour you will get a firsthand experience of many facades of India. Varanasi is perhaps the cradle of Hindu Civilization. Khajuraho offers exotic and erotic architecture from millennia back. Nestled in Northern Vindhyas, the sacred town of Chitrakoot embraces green forests, gurgling streams and tranquil rivers. Chitrakoot is a hub of Hindu religion and culture. Tour to Chitrakoot makes for a spiritual experience amidst tranquil surroundings. The holy place of Chitrakoot was regarded as a significant place in Tretayuga, the third epoch of the Hindu cosmology. It is believed that the legendry hero of Ramayana, Rama with his beautiful wife Sita visited Chitrakoot during their exile. It was here where the great sages Atri and Sati Anasuya meditated. The holy trinity of Brahma, Vishnu and Mahesh assumed incarnations here. Chitrakoot is an epitome of Hindu thought and philosophy. Goswami Tulsidas who lived during Mughal Emperor Akbar's reign, is believed to have visited Chitrakoot to seek divine inspiration when he was about to begin he chronicling of Rama's life in his masterpiece Ramcharitamanas.

Detailed Itinerary
Day 1 : Kolkata
Day 2 : Kolkata
Day 3 : Kolkata-Bhubaneshwar
Day 4 : Bhubaneshwar / Nandan Kanan-Udaygiri-Khandigiri-Bhubaneshwar
Day 5 : Bhubaneshwar-Dhauli-Pipli-Konark-Puri
Day 6 : Puri-Chilka lake-Taptapani
Day 7 : Taptapani-Saora Tribe Village-Raygada
Day 8 : Raygada-Kutia Kondh-Raygada
Day 9 : Raygada-Chitakona-Jeypore
Day 10 : Jeypore-Oukudelli-Lampatapur-Vishakapatnam
Day 11 : Vishakapatnam-Delhi
Day 12 : Delhi-Varanasi
Day 13 : Varanasi
Day 14 : Varanasi-Khajuraho
Day 15 : Khajuraho-Chitrakoot
Day 16 : Chitrakoot-Kalinjer-Chitrakoot
Day 17 : Chitrakoot-Khajuraho
Day 18 : Khajuraho-Delhi
Day 19 : Delhi